Our Staff

Principal:

Mr. Andy Greenough

agreenough@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal:

Mrs. Jeanie Floyd

mfloyd@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Staff Member

Grade/Department

Email

Mrs. Barbara Augenreich

Kindergarten

baugenreich@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Aliceon Bourne

Kindergarten

abourne@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Hunter

Kindergarten

mhunter@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Beverly Kendrick

Kindergarten

bkendrick@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Nicole Dolen

1st Grade

nicole.dolen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Julie Polk

1st Grade

jpolk@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Colleen Poole

1st Grade

cpoole@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Debbie Moorin

1st Grade

dmoorin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kim Richardson

1st Grade

krichardson@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Deborah Bryant

2nd Grade

dbryant@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Mary Kate Glime

2nd Grade

mglime@bedford.k12..va.us

Mrs. Jennifer Long

2nd Grade

jennifer.long@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lisa Roseveare

2nd Grade

lroseveare@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Anisa Stenback

2nd Grade

astenback@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Paula Ciccarelli

3rd Grade

pciccarelli@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kelly Richardson

3rd Grade

krichardson2@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Rachel Roller

3rd Grade

rachel.roller@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Nicole Tibbs

3rd Grade

ntibbs@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Faith Dauer

4th Grade

fdauer@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Amy Hensley

4th Grade

ahensley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rita Parker

4th Grade

rparker@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kris Paul

4th Grade

kpaul@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Wendy Walkup

4th Grade

wendy.walkup@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Stacie Bell

5th Grade

sbell@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jodi Biggio

5th Grade

jbiggio@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Julie Lacks

5th Grade

julie.lacks@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Danielle Netsch

5th Grade

dnetsch@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Mary Finke

Special Education

mary.finke@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Vicki Putt

Special Education

vputt@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Special Education

jreynolds2@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Seleta Warrick

Special Education

seleta.warrick@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Karen Jennings

Preschool Special Education

karen.jennings@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Angela White

Gifted Education

angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Carolyn Coffey

Guidance

ccoffey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Lynette Brooks

Library Media Specialist

lbrooks@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jennifer Harrison

Instructional Technology

jharrison@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Marie Goshorn

Physical Education

mgoshorn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Charles Lowe

Physical Education

clowe@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Kevin Smith

Music

ksmith1@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Julia McClurg

Art

jmcclurg@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Alison Long

Speech

along@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Ric Owen

Reading Specialist

rowen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rhonda Raines

Reading Specialist

rraines@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Valerie Cote

Nurse

vcote@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Secretary

jenreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kim Bowers

Bookkeeper

kbowers@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Monica Burks

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Dina Cahow

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Wanda Coleman

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Amy Ferullo

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Pam Fredericksen

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Julie Hertig

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Brianna Howell

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Marsha Morris

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Teresa Overstreet

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Brenda Parsons

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Linnete Torres

Paraprofessional

 

Ms Teresa White

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Deanna Wirth

Paraprofessional

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lucy Buckley

School Social Worker

 

Dr. James Hutchison

School Psychologist

 

Mrs. Jennifer Foust

School Psychologist Preschool

 

Mrs. Joyce Metallo

ESL

 

Mrs. Missy Tyree

OT

 

Mrs. Lauren Nazigan

OTA

 

Ms. Patricia Tomoney

Hearing Impaired

 

 

Interpreter

 

Mrs. Hattie Singleton

Therapeutic Day Treatment

 

Mr. Randall Steffens

Computer Technician

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Judy Long

Cafeteria Manager

 

Mrs. Jennifer Cain

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Julia Epperson

Cafeteria

 

Ms. Wendy Floyd

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Teresa Padgett

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Francis Perkins

Cafeteria

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jerome Banks

Head Custodian

 

Mr. Bradley Krantz

Custodian

 

Mr. Michael Schmitt

Custodian

 

Mr. John Sines

Custodian