Our Staff

 Mr. Brian Wilson  Principal   brian.wilson@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Susan Boyd  Assistant Principal   sboyd@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Paula Milas  Secretary   paula.milas@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Wanda Coleman  Bookkeeper    wcoleman@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Staff Member   Grade/Department  Email
 Ms. Terri Hill  Preschool  terri.hill@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Barbara Augenreich  Kindergarten  baugenreich@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Aliceon Bourne  Kindergarten  abourne@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Nicole Dolen  Kindergarten  nicole.dolen@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Mary Beth Hunter  Kindergarten  mhunter@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Beverly Kendrick  1st Grade  bkendrick@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julie Polk  1st Grade  jpolk@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Colleen Poole  1st Grade  cpoole@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Debbie Moorin  1st Grade  dmoorin@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kim Richardson  1st Grade  krichardson@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Deborah Bryant  2nd Grade  dbryant@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Mary Kate Glime  2nd Grade  mglime@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Long  2nd Grade  jennifer.long@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Lisa Roseveare  2nd Grade  lroseveare@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Anisa Stenback  2nd Grade  astenback@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Paula Ciccarelli  3rd Grade  pciccarelli@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kelly Richardson  3rd Grade  krichardson2@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Rachel Roller  3rd Grade  rachel.roller@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Nicole Francis  3rd Grade  nicole.francis@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Brooke Sitzler  3rd Grade  brooke.sitzler@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Faith Dauer  4th Grade  fdauer@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Maddie Koontz  4th Grade  madeline.koontz@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Rita Parker  4th Grade  rparker@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kris Paul  4th Grade  kpaul@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Wendy Walkup  4th Grade  wendy.walkup@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Nissa Baity  5th Grade  nissa.baity@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jodi Biggio  5th Grade  jbiggio@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julie Lacks  5th Grade  julie.lacks@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Danielle Netsch  5th Grade  dnetsch@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Deeana Rozelle  5th Grade  deeana.rozelle@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Mrs. Mary Finke  Special Education  mary.finke@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Vicki Putt  Special Education  vputt@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Jennifer Reynolds  Special Education  jreynolds2@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Seleta Warrick  Adaptive Education  seleta.warrick@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Ms. Angela White  Gifted Education  angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Carolyn Coffey  School Counselor  ccoffey@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Lynette Brooks  Library Media Specialist  lbrooks@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Harrison  Instructional Technology  jharrison@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Carrie Olgesby  Physical Education  carrie.olgesby@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Charles Lowe  Physical Education  clowe@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Jamie Mullins   Physical Education  jmullins@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Kevin Smith  Music  ksmith1@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Reene Dolfini  Music  rdolfini@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Julia McClurg  Art  jmcclurg@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Sally O'Donnell  Art  sodonnell@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Mary C. Campbell  Speech  maryc.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Ric Owen  Reading Specialist  rowen@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kari Cox  Reading Specialist  kari.cox@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Valerie Cote  Nurse  vcote@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Mrs. Monica Burks  Paraprofessional  mburks@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Angie Ballowe  Paraprofessional  angela.ballowe@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Dina Cahow  Paraprofessional  dina.cahow@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kim Crist  Paraprofessional  kim.crist@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Marsha Morris  Paraprofessional  mmorris@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Teresa Overstreet  Paraprofessional  toverstreet2@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Brenda Parsons  Paraprofessional  bparsons@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Corinne Sewell  Paraprofessional  corinne.sewell@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Linette Torres  Paraprofessional  linette.torres@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Teresa White  Paraprofessional  tcwhite@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Deanna Wirth  Paraprofessional  dwirth@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Ms. Lucy Buckley  School Social Worker  lucy.buckley@bedford.k12.va.us
 Dr. James Hutchison  School Psychologist  jhutchison@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Foust  School Psychologist Preschool  jfoust@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Joyce Metallo  ESL  jmetallo@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Missy Tyree  OT  mtyree@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Lauren Nazigan  OTA  lnazigan@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Patricia Tomoney  Hearing Impaired  ptomoney@bedford.k12.va.us
   Interpreter  
   Therapeutic Day Treatment  
 Mr. Randall Steffens  Computer Technician  rsteffens@bedford.k12.va.us 
     
 Mrs. Judy Long  Cafeteria Manager  judy.long@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Cain  Cafeteria  jennifer.cain@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julia Epperson  Cafeteria  julia.epperson@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Wendy Floyd  Cafeteria  wendy.floyd@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Teresa Padgett  Cafeteria  teresa.padgett@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Francis Perkins  Cafeteria  francis.perkins@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Mr. Jerome Banks  Head Custodian  jerome.banks@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Bradley Krantz  Custodian  bradley.krantz@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Michael Schmitt  Custodian  michael.schmitt@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. John Sines  Custodian  john.sines@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.