Our Staff
Principal:
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Jeanie Floyd mfloyd@bedford.k12.va.us
 

 
 
 

Staff Member

Grade/Department

Email

Mrs. Barbara Augenreich    

Kindergarten

Ms. Brandice Beneke

Kindergarten

brandice.beneke@bedford.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Beverly Kendrick

Kindergarten

bkendrick@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Nicole Dolen

1st Grade

nicole.dolen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Julie Polk

1st Grade

jpolk@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Colleen Poole    

1st Grade

1st Grade

1st Grade    

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Mary Kate Glime

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lisa Roseveare

2nd Grade

Ms. Anisa Stenback   

2nd Grade

astenback@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mr. Justin Brown

3rd Grade

justinbrown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Paula Ciccarelli

3rd Grade

pciccarelli@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Amy Hensley

3rd Grade

ahensley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kelly Richardson 

3rd Grade 

krichardson2@bedford.k12.va.us 

Ms. Kelly Snyder

3rd Grade

kelly.snyder@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

4th Grade    

4th Grade

4th Grade

Mrs. Wendy Walkup

4th Grade

wendy.walkup@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Stacie Bell

5th Grade 

sbell@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jodi Biggio

5th Grade

jbiggio@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Danielle Netsch

5th Grade

dpavia@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Nicole Tibbs

5th Grade

ntibbs@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Julie Lacks

5th Grade, Long Term Substitute

julie.lacks@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Rebecca Mahlburg

Special Education

rmahlburg@bedford.k12.va

Mrs. Vicki Putt

Special Education

vputt@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Special Education

jreynolds2@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Seleta Warrick

Special Education

seleta.warrick@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Karen Jennings

Preschool Special Education

karen.jennings@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Angela White

Gifted Education

angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Carolyn Coffey

Guidance

ccoffey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jody Turner   

Library Media Specialist

jturner@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jennifer Harrison

Instructional Technology

jharrison@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sue Moore

Physical Education

smoore@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Marie Goshorn

Physical Education

mgoshorn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Kevin Smith

Music

ksmith1@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Nikki Waicul

Music

nwaicul@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sue Cox

Art 

scox@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Julia McClurg    

Art

jmcclurg@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Alison Long

Speech

along@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Ric Owen

Reading Specialist

rowen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rhonda Raines

Reading Specialist

rraines@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Valerie Cote

Nurse

vcote@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Secretary

jenreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Kim Bowers

Bookkeeper 

kbowers@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Monica Burks

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Dina Cahow

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Wanda Coleman 

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Pam Fredericksen

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Julie Hertig 

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Marsha Morris

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Teresa Overstreet

Paraprofessional 

 

Ms. Brenda Parsons

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Gretchen Preble

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. JoAnn Stocks

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Abby Thompson

Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Deanna Wirth

Paraprofessional

 

 

 

 


School Social Worker

 

Dr. James Hutchison

School Psychologist

 

Mrs. Jennifer Foust

School Psychologist Preschool

 

Ms. Jillian Nash

ESL

 

Mrs. Missy Tyree

OT

 

Mrs. Lauren Nazigan 

OTA

 

Ms. Jami Macdonald

Interpreter

 

Mrs. Deborah Canning 

Speech

 

Mrs. Hattie Singleton

Therapeutic Day Treatment

 

Mr. Randall Steffens

Computer Technician

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Judy Long

Cafeteria Manager

 

Mrs. Jennifer Cain

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Julia Epperson

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Teresa Padgett 

Cafeteria 

 

Mrs. Francis Perkins

Cafeteria 

 

Mrs. Wendy Peters

Cafeteria

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jerome Banks

Head Custodian 

 

Mr. Kody Baker

Custodian

 

Mr. John Sines

Custodian

 

Mr. Bradley Krantz

Custodian