Admin

Our Staff

 2019-2020 Staff    
 Mr. Tim Overstreet  Principal   toverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Paula Milas  Secretary   paula.milas@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Megan Schrade  Bookkeeper     megan.schrade@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Staff Member   Grade/Department  Email
 Ms. Terri Hill  Preschool  terri.hill@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Barbara Augenreich  Kindergarten  baugenreich@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Aliceon Bourne  Kindergarten  abourne@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Mary Beth Hunter  Kindergarten  mhunter@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Beverly Kendrick  Kindergarten  bkendrick@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Nicole Dolen 1st Grade   nicole.dolen@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julie Polk  1st Grade  jpolk@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Debbie Moorin  1st Grade  dmoorin@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kim Richardson  1st Grade  krichardson@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Deborah Bryant  2nd Grade  dbryant@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Long  2nd Grade  jennifer.long@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Lisa Roseveare  2nd Grade  lroseveare@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Anisa Stenback  2nd Grade  astenback@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Paula Ciccarelli  3rd Grade  pciccarelli@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Mary Kate Glime  3rd Grade  mglime@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Rachel Roller  3rd Grade  rachel.roller@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Nicole Francis  3rd Grade  nicole.francis@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Mrs. Mary Finke  Special Education-General  mary.finke@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Vicki Putt  Special Education-General  vputt@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Christie Orozco  Special Education-Adaptive   christie.orozco@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Ms. Angela White  Gifted Education  angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Carolyn Coffey  School Counselor  ccoffey@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Deeana Rozelle  Library Media Specialist  deeana.rozelle@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Lisa Elliott  Instructional Technology (ITRT)  lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us
  Mrs. Kelly Richardson  Physical Education   krichardson2@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Matthew Gillis  Music  matthew.gillis@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Julia McClurg  Art  jmcclurg@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Kim Jacobs
 Reading Specialist  kimberly.jacobs@bedford.k12.va.us 
 Mrs. Valerie Cote  Nurse  vcote@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Mrs. Monica Burks  Paraprofessional  mburks@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Kim Crist  Paraprofessional  kim.crist@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Karen English  Paraprofessional  kenglish@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Marsha Morris  Paraprofessional  mmorris@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Teresa Overstreet  Paraprofessional  toverstreet2@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Brenda Parsons  Paraprofessional  bparsons@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julia Keesee  Paraprofessional  julia.keesee@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Susan Nicholas  Paraprofessional  susan.nicholas@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Deanna Wirth  Paraprofessional  dwirth@bedford.k12.va.us
     
 Ms. Lucy Buckley  School Social Worker  lucy.buckley@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Susan Deneen  School Psychologist  susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Foust  School Psychologist Preschool  jfoust@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Joyce Metallo  ESL  jmetallo@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Missy Tyree  OT  mtyree@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Lauren Nazigan  OTA  lnazigan@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Mary Campbell  Speech  maryc.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Patricia Tomoney  Hearing Impaired  ptomoney@bedford.k12.va.us
   Interpreter  
   Therapeutic Day Treatment  
 Mr. Randall Steffens  Computer Technician  rsteffens@bedford.k12.va.us 
     
 Mrs. Judy Long  Cafeteria Manager  tjcafe@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Jennifer Cain  Cafeteria  jennifer.cain@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julia Epperson  Cafeteria  julia.epperson@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Wendy Floyd  Cafeteria  wendy.floyd@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Teresa Padgett  Cafeteria  teresa.padgett@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Megan Hagler  Cafeteria  megan.hagler@bedford.k12.va.us  
     
 Mr. Jerome Banks  Head Custodian  jerome.banks@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Bradley Krantz  Custodian  bradley.krantz@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Michael Schmitt  Custodian  michael.schmitt@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. LeeAnne Payne   Custodian leeanne.payne@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.